Skip Navigation

BUSINESSOWNER’S INSURANCE

Durfee Buffinton Insurance Agency prides itself on making continuous improvements and staying on top of market changes, so we can react and adapt to an insurance marketplace that’s always in flux. We do this through encouraging continuing insurance education amongst our staff and providing them with the newest and best technology to service the needs of our clients.

Our company also treats price, service, and coverage equally when designing a risk management strategy for local business owners in and around southern Massachusetts and Rhode Island. We are not interested in offering the lowest price, the best service, or the best coverage individually. Instead, our focus stays on combining these three essential elements to create the best value for you and your unique individual business needs.

Companies We Represent

  • Beacon Mutual
  • Brownstone Insurance
  • connecticut underwriters inc logo
  • CNA
  • bershire hathaway Gaurd logo
  • The Hartford
  • Nationwide
  • Marine Office of America
  • IMU
  • Norfolk & Dedham
  • Philadelphia Insurance Companies
  • Progressive
  • Providence Mutual
  • Safety Insurance
  • Travelers
  • Zurich

Marketing Associates/Brokers

  • Amwins
  • All Risk
  • Decotis
  • EA Kelley
  • Fairway Agency
  • Hilb Group
  • Jimcor
  • Johnson & Johnson
  • RT Specialty
  • SH Underwriters
  • Surplex
  • TPA Meadowbrook
  • XS Brokers

To get your easy personal homeowners insurance InstaQuote, contact Durfee Buffinton Insurance Agency at 800-875-9834 to speak to one of our agents.

Commercial Lines Customer Service Representatives

Kathleen Carvalho

kcarvalho@durfee-ins.com

Rosemary Cormier

rcormier@durfee-ins.com

Melinda Costa

mcosta@durfee-ins.com

Lisa Santos

lsantos@durfee-ins.com

Commercial Account Executives

Walter Brown, President

wbrown@durfee-ins.com

Douglas Brown, Vice President

dbrown@durfee-ins.com

Christopher Brown

cbrown@durfee-ins.com

Douglas Barresi

dbarresi@durfee-ins.com

All product names, logos, and brands are property of their respective owners. All company, product and service names used in this website are for identification purposes only. Use of these names, logos, and brands does not imply endorsement.

COPYRIGHT © 2020 · DURFEE BUFFINTON INSURANCE AGENCY INC. · 377 SECOND STREET

Copyright © 2020 · Powered by ThriveHive